Messages will go here
Stella and Rose's Books Logo

Stella & Rose's Books

Specialists in Rare & collectable books

ONE FOR SORROW TWO FOR JOY

by Clive Woodall

Published by Duckworth. 1st. 2003

Nearly fine condition. Pictorial card wraps. Welcome to Birddom, a land where magpies rule! 'An epic tale in the tradition of Watership Down and Lord Of The Rings.' White card wraps. 257 pages.

SIGNED by author. 1st edition, 1st state without blank endpapers at rear of book.

ISBN: 0715632973
Stock no. 1109165

Price £20.00

Located at: Stella Books, Tintern

Buy now for £20.00 Enquire about this book

We have 1 other version of this book in stock.

browse these books

Similar Stock