Stella and Rose's Books Logo

Stella & Rose's Books

Specialists in Rare & Collectable Books

Buckingham Family Series by Malcolm Saville

A series of six books for children, featuring Juliet Buckingham and her brother Simon.

The books were published between 1950 and 1974.

The images below show the dustjacket illustrations, with the first published dates. Please click on the image or title to check current availability.