Stella and Rose's Books Logo

Stella & Rose's Books

Specialists in Rare & Collectable Books

Lone Pine Series by Malcolm Saville

Malcom Saville wrote many childrens books but is perhaps best known for the Lone Pine series.

They were first published between 1943 to 1978.

The images below show the dustjacket or cover illustrations, with the first published dates. Please click on the image or title to check current availability.